Contact Us

Questions or comments? Feel free to contact us at:

email info@scbpc.org
phone 650-354-8020
address

San Carlos/Belmont Parents Club
1025 Alameda de las Pulgas
#114
Belmont, California 94002

website http://www.scbpc.org

If you are a Child Care Provider and would like to post an opening to our Childcare Subgroup please email nannyposting@scbpc.org. For specific questions or concerns you'd like to address to our board members, please feel free to contact us at following emails:

President

president@scbpc.org

Vice President

vp@scbpc.org

Secretary

secretary@scbpc.org

Treasurer

treasurer@scbpc.org

Advertising Coordinator

advertising@scbpc.org

Anonymous Email Coordinator

anonymous@scbpc.org

Babysitting Co-op Coordinator

babysit@scbpc.org

Camping Coordinators

camping@scbpc.org

Children's Outings Coordinator

outings@scbpc.org

Community Calendar Coordinator

calendar@scbpc.org

Community Relations Coordinator

communityrelations@scbpc.org

Dad's Night Out

dadsnightout@scbpc.org

Education Liaison

education@scbpc.org

Facebook Page Moderator

facebook@scbpc.org

Family Events Coordinators

events@scbpc.org

In-A-Pinch Coordinator

inapinch@scbpc.org

Marketing

marketing@scbpc.org

Membership Coordinator

membership@scbpc.org

Moms' Night Out Coordinator

momsnightout@scbpc.org

Newsletter Editor

newsletter@scbpc.org

Online Moderator

moderator@scbpc.org

Playgroups Coordinator

playgroups@scbpc.org

Programs Coordinators

programs@scbpc.org

Speakers Coordinator

speakers@scbpc.org

Subgroups Coordinator

subgroups@scbpc.org

Webmaster

webmaster@scbpc.org

Join Us!

Join our Playgroups, Moms' Nights Out, Babysitting Co-ops and many fun Family Events. Log in below to see our fun packed event calendar!

Member Log In

Follow Us