Board Members

 For specific questions or concerns you'd like to address to our board members, please feel free to contact us at following emails:

President
president@scbpc.org

Vice President
vp@scbpc.org

Secretary
secretary@scbpc.org

Treasurer
treasurer@scbpc.org

Advertising Coordinator
advertising@scbpc.org

Anonymous Email Coordinator
anonymous@scbpc.org

Babysitting Co-op Coordinator
babysit@scbpc.org

Camping Coordinators
camping@scbpc.org

Children's Outings Coordinator
outings@scbpc.org

Community Calendar Coordinator
calendar@scbpc.org

Community Relations Coordinator
communityrelations@scbpc.org

Dad's Night Out
dadsnightout@scbpc.org

Education Liaison
education@scbpc.org

Facebook Page Moderator
facebook@scbpc.org

Family Events Coordinators
events@scbpc.org

In-A-Pinch Coordinator
inapinch@scbpc.org

Marketing
marketing@scbpc.org

Membership Coordinator
membership@scbpc.org

Moms' Night Out Coordinator
momsnightout@scbpc.org

Newsletter Editor
newsletter@scbpc.org

Online Moderator
moderator@scbpc.org

Playgroups Coordinator
playgroups@scbpc.org

Programs Coordinators
programs@scbpc.org

Speakers Coordinator
speakers@scbpc.org

Subgroups Coordinator
subgroups@scbpc.org

Webmaster
webmaster@scbpc.org

NOT A MEMBER YET? 

  Active Membership includes participation in club functions and services, as well as online newsletter and resources.

  One of the most affordable Parent Club memberships in the Bay Area 

  For parents, kids, the whole family, and the community!

  Gift certificates available!

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software